Management Board


Shri. Sanjay Kumar Rakesh
Joint Secretary
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)
Electronics Niketan,
6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi 110003


Smt. P. V. Bharathi
Executive Director
Canara Bank
Head Office
112, J.C. Road
Bangalore - 560002


Mr. Ajai Chowdhry
(Co-founder of HCL) – Industry Expert

Managing Director
Managing Director

Canbank Venture Capital Fund Ltd
6th Floor, Naveen Complex,
No.14, M.G Road
Bangalore 560001

All rights Reserved. © Electronics Development Fund (EDF).

Make in India. Powered by ESDS Software Solution Pvt. Ltd.